Contact Information

Claims Department

413-787-6085

Claims@springfieldcityhall.com

License Commission

413-787-6196 or 6140

License@springfieldcityhall.com

Public Records Custodian

413-787-6443

Publicrecords@springfieldcityhall.com

 

 

 

Edward Pikula

City Solicitor

Epikula@springfieldcityhall.com

Patricia “Trish” Ferrer

Executive Legal Assistant

TFerrer@springfieldcityhall.com

Judith Crowell

Paralegal

JCrowell@springfieldcityhall.com

   

 

 

 

Legal Services Division

 

 

Kathleen Breck

Deputy City Solicitor

KBreck@springfieldcityhall.com

Tasheena Davis

Associate City Solicitor

TDavis@springfieldcityhall.com

Robert Shewchuk

Associate City Solicitor

RShewchuk@springfieldcityhall.com

Jennifer Theocles

Paralegal

JHall@springfieldcityhall.com

Melvyn Altman

Associate City Solicitor, Tax Title

MAltman@springfieldcityhall.com

 

 

 

Licensing

 

 

Alesia Days

Deputy City Solicitor, Director of Licensing

ADays@springfieldcityhall.com

Katherine Garvey

Assistant City Solicitor

KGarvery@springfieldcityhall.com

Anna Martinez

Paralegal

AMartinez@springfieldcityhall.com

Ana Nieves

Legal Assistant

ANieves@springfieldcityhall.com

Nicole LeBlanc

Paralegal

NLeblanc@springfieldcityhall.com

     

 

 

Litigation

 

 

Lisa Desousa

Deputy City Solicitor

LDeSousa@springfieldcityhall.com

Kathleen Sheehan

Associate City Solicitor

KSheehan@springfieldcityhall.com

William Cullinan

Associate City Solicitor

WCullinan@springfieldcityhall.com

Jeremy Saint Laurent

Associate City Solicitor

JSaintLaurent@springfieldcityhall.com

Megan Landry

Paralegal

MLandry@springfieldcityhall.com

Stephanie Liebl

Paralegal

SLiebl@springfieldcityhall.com

 

 

Page last updated:  Tuesday, November 27, 2018 01:30 pm