Office of Planning and Economic Development

Address: 70 Tapley Street (map)
Springfield, MA 01104
Business Hours: M-F 8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Telephone: (413) 787-6020
Fax: (413) 787-6524

To send an email, click one of the names below:

Tim Sheehan - cmossi@springfieldcityhall.com
Chief Development Officer

Cathy Mossi - cmossi@springfieldcityhall.com
Administrative Assistant

Planning

Philip G. Dromeypdromey@springfieldcityhall.com
Deputy Director

Scott Hansonshanson@springfieldcityhall.com
Principal Planner

Alvin Allen - aallen@springfieldcityhall.com
Senior Planner

Jason Mann - jmann@springfieldcityhall.com
GIS Manager

Kevin Chaffee - kchaffee@springfieldcityhall.com 
Natural Resources Manager

Economic Development

Brian M. Connors - bconnors@springfieldcityhall.com
Deputy Director

Shayvonne Plummer - splummer@springfieldcityhall.com
Senior Project Manager, Brownfields Coordinator

Anthony Moore - amoore@springfieldcityhall.com
Project Assistant

Springfield Redevelopment Authority

Christopher Moskal - cmoskal@springfieldcityhall.com
Executive Director

Amanda Pham - apham@springfieldcityhall.com
Deputy Director of Admin & Finance for Development Services and SRA

Thomas Moore - tmoore@springfieldcityhall.com
General Counsel

Page last updated:  Thursday, November 19, 2020 04:01 pm