Office of Planning and Economic Development

Address: 70 Tapley Street
Springfield, MA 01104
Business Hours: M-F 8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Telephone: (413) 787-6020
Fax: (413) 787-6524

To send an email, click one of the names below:

Tim Sheehan - cmossi@springfieldcityhall.com
Chief Development Officer

Cathy Mossi - cmossi@springfieldcityhall.com
Administrative Assistant

Planning

Philip G. Dromeypdromey@springfieldcityhall.com
Deputy Director

Alvin Allen - aallen@springfieldcityhall.com
Principal Planner

Jason Mann - jmann@springfieldcityhall.com
GIS Manager

Kevin Chaffee - kchaffee@springfieldcityhall.com 
Natural Resources Manager

Economic Development

Brian M. Connors - bconnors@springfieldcityhall.com
Deputy Director

Jase Olavarria - jolavarria@springfieldcityhall.com
Neighborhood Commercial District Intern

Springfield Redevelopment Authority

Amanda Pham - apham@springfieldcityhall.com
Executive Director

Thomas Moore - tmoore@springfieldcityhall.com
General Counsel

Page last updated:  Tuesday, December 21, 2021 10:03 am