Planning Board

The Planning Board will be meeting in-person at 6:00 p.m. until further notice in Room 220 at Springfield City Hall, 36 Court Street.

Planning Board Members:
Gloria DeFillipo (Chair)
Leo Florian (Vice Chair)
Rosemary Morin (Clerk)
Jennifer McQuade
Rico Daniele
Martin Cunningham
Chelsea Choi
Luca Mineo

Schedule for Planning Board Meetings in 2024

Page last updated:  Monday, December 20, 2021 09:28 am