School Building Commission

The School Building Commission administers school construction and/or renovation projects with an estimated project cost in excess of $3 million dolars. The Commision consists of 9 voting members.

Current Members

Code Enforcement Commissioner Steve Desilets    
Director of Facilities Management Pat Sullivan    
City Council President Malo Brown    
School Committee Vice Chair Chris Collins    
Superintendent of Schools Daniel Warwick    
Chief Administrative and Financial Officer Timothy Plante    
Voting Member Adam Lunghi Mayor  
Voting Member Norman Roldan Mayor  
Voting Member Collin McQuade Mayor  

Boards and Commissions Interest Form

Click here if you would are interested in applying for a Board or Commission.

Meeting Calendar

Click here for the Meeting Calendar. Just select School Building Commission from the Group drop-down.

Page last updated:  Friday, April 28, 2023 10:21 am