Board of Library Commissioners

The Board of Library Commissioners provides oversight and guidance to the City of Springfield's library system by setting policies and making descisions related to the operation of the City's libraries, including budgeting staffing, and programming. The board also ensures that the library system is meeting the needs of the community.

Current Members

Board Member Timothy Moriarty Mayor 5
Board Member Stephen N. Cary Mayor 5
Board Member Krysta Fyntrilakis Mayor 5
Board Member Matthew Reilly Mayor 5
Board Member Clodo Concepcion Mayor 5
Board Member Meghan Lunghi Mayor 5
Board Member David Maynard Mayor 5

Boards and Commissions Interest Form

Click here if you would are interested in applying for a Board or Commission.

Board of Library Commissioners

Click here to learn more about the Board of Library Commissioners.

Meeting Calendar

Click here for the Meeting Calendar. Just select Board of Library Commissioners from the Group drop-down.

Page last updated:  Monday, April 24, 2023 09:24 am