Housing Authority Commissioners

The Springfield Housing Authority (SHA) is governed by a five member Board of Commissioners. Four of the members are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Springfield and confirmed by the City Council and one member is appointed by the Governor of Massachusetts. One of the members is required to be an SHA tenant. The SHA Executive Director reports directly to the Board of Commissioners and is responsible for the management and operation of the agency and its personnel.

Current Members

Chair Thomas Labonte Mayor 3
Vice Chair Angela Robles Mayor 3
Treasurer Raymond Warren Mayor 3
Assistant Secretary Jessica Quinonez Mayor 3
Executive Director Denise R. Jordan Mayor 3

Boards and Commissions Interest Form

Click here if you would are interested in applying for a Board or Commission.

Springfield Housing Authority

Click here to learn more about the Springfield Housing Authority and its Board of Commissioner.

Meeting Calendar

Click here for the Meeting Calendar. Just select Housing Authority Commissioners from the Group drop-down.

Page last updated:  Monday, April 24, 2023 10:32 am