Staff Liaisons for City Permitting

DepartmentContactTitleEmailPhone
City Administration, MayorDenise JordanChief of Staffdjordan@springfieldcityhall.com(413) 787-6100
City ClerkAnthony WilsonCity Clerkawilson@springfieldcityhall.com(413) 787-6094
City CouncilKelley Mickiewicz, Susan Kacoyannakis, Karla BourassaStaff  Aidesskacoyannakis@springfieldcityhall.com
kmickiewicz@springfieldcityhall.com
KBourassa@springfieldcityhall.com
(413) 787-6170
Conservation CommissionKevin ChaffeeDeputy Director of Planningkchaffee@springfieldcityhall.com(413) 787-6020
Department of Code Enforcement- Building DivisionSteve Desilets
Building Commissionersdesilets@springfieldcityhall.com(413) 787-6038
Mark HebertDeputy Building Commissionermhebert@springfieldcityhall.com
Department of Health & Human Services Steve StathisEnvironmental Health Directorsstathis@springfieldcityhall.com(413) 787-6719
Department of Public WorksChris CignoliChief Engineerccignoli@springfieldcityhall.com (413) 787-6224
Fire DepartmentDavid RiveraFire Marshalldrivera@springfieldcityhall.com(413) 787-6410
Historic District CommissionScott HansonPrincipal Plannershanson@springfieldcityhall.com(413) 787-6405
License CommissionAnna MartinezStafflicense@springfieldcityhall.com(413) 787-6196
Office of Planning & Economic DevelopmentPhilip DromeyDeputy Director of Planningpdromey@springfieldcityhall.com(413) 787-6020
Police Department Office Manager (413) 787-6310
Springfield Sewer & Water DepartmentGeorganne HoymanProject Managergeorganne.hoyman@waterandsewer.org(413) 787-6256 Ext 181
Zoning Board of AppealsMike JachymZoning Administratormjachym@springfieldcityhall.com(413) 787-7807

 

Page last updated:  Tuesday, March 6, 2018 08:06 am