Staff Liaisons for City Permitting

City Administration, Mayor

Contact: Tom Ashe
Title: Chief of Staff
Emailtashe@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6100

City Clerk

Contact: Tasheena Davis
Title: City Clerk
Emailtdavis@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6094

City Council

Contact: Kelley Mickiewicz
Title: Staff  Aide
Emailkmickiewicz@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6170

Contact: Susan Kacoyannakis
Title: Staff  Aide
Emailskacoyannakis@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6170

Contact: Karla Bourassa
Title: Staff  Aide
EmailKBourassa@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6170

Conservation Commission

Contact: Kevin Chaffee
Title: Deputy Director of Planning
Emailkchaffee@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6020

Department of Code Enforcement

Contact: Steve Desilets
Title: Building Commissioner
Emailsdesilets@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6038

Contact: Mark Hebert
Title: Deputy Building Commissioner
Emailmhebert@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6038

Department of Health & Human Services

Contact: Steve Stathis
Title: Environmental Health Director
Emailsstathis@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6719

Department of Public Works

Contact: Chris Cignoli
Title: Chief Engineer
Emailccignoli@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6224

Fire Department

Contact: David Rivera
Title: Fire Marshall
Emaildrivera@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6410

Historic District Commission

Contact: Scott Hanson
Title: Principal Planner
Emailshanson@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6405

License Commission

Contact: Anna Martinez
Title: Staff
Emaillicense@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6196

Office of Planning & Economic Development

Contact: Philip Dromey
Title: Deputy Director of Planning
Emailpdromey@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-6020

Police Department

Contact: N/A
Title: Office Manager
Email: N/A
Phone(413) 787-6310

Springfield Sewer & Water Department

Contact: Georganne Hoyman
Title: Project Manager
Emailgeorganne.hoyman@waterandsewer.org
Phone(413) 787-6256 Ext 181

Zoning Board of Appeals

Contact: Mike Jachym
Title: Zoning Administrator
Emailmjachym@springfieldcityhall.com
Phone(413) 787-7807

Page last updated:  Thursday, April 15, 2021 01:59 pm