Audit Jose Delgado Timothy C. Allen Zaida Govan
Civil Rights Tracye Whitfield Timothy C. Allen Victor Davila
Committee On Elder Affairs Maria Perez Brian Santaniello Kateri Walsh
Finance Timothy C. Allen Jose Delgado Melvin Edwards
General Government Victor DaVila Kateri Walsh Tracye Whitfield
Health & Human Services Brian Santaniello Zaida Govan Kateri Walsh
Inter-Governmental / State & Federal Relations Kateri Walsh Malo Brown Tracye Whitfield
Maintenance And Development Malo Brown Lavar Click-Bruce Maria Perez
Planning & Economic Development Sean Curran Jose Delgado Lavar Click-Bruce
Public Safety Lavar Click-Bruce Brian Santaniello Victor DaVila
REO Melvin Edwards Jose Delgado  
Sustainability & Environment Zaida Govan Victor DaVila Sean Curran
Animal Control Board / Dangerous Dog Hearing Designee Melvin Edwards
City Council Liaison to the School Committee Maria Perez
Impacted Neighborhood Stabilization Fund Oversight Maria Perez
Pilot - New Revenue Victor Davila
Women's Committee Kateri Walsh
Working Group On Digital Equity & Internet Access Jose Delgado
Working Group On Labor & Workforce Development Melvin Edwards
Youth Committee Lavar Click-Bruce
Page last updated:  Tuesday, January 9, 2024 02:31 pm