Contact Information

 

 

Claims Department

413-787-6085

Claims@springfieldcityhall.com

License Commission

413-787-6196 or 6140

License@springfieldcityhall.com

Public Records Custodian

413-787-6085

Publicrecords@springfieldcityhall.com

     

Judge John M. Payne Jr., (Ret.), 

City Solicitor

JPayne@springfieldcityhall.com 

     

Legal Services Division

   

Kathleen Breck

Deputy City Solicitor

KBreck@springfieldcityhall.com

Robert Shewchuk

Associate City Solicitor

RShewchuk@springfieldcityhall.com

Thomas Moore

Associate City Solicitor 

TMoore@springfieldcityhall.com 

Danielle Dubuc

Paralegal

DDubuc@springfieldcityhall.com

Heather Duffy

Paralegal 

HDuffy@springfieldcityhall.com

Melvyn Altman

Associate City Solicitor, Tax Title

MAltman@springfieldcityhall.com

     

Licensing

   

Alesia Days

Deputy City Solicitor, Director of Licensing

ADays@springfieldcityhall.com

Talia Gee Associate City Solicitor TGee@springfieldcityhall.com 
Stephen Roche Associate City Solicitor SRoche@springfieldcityhall.com 

Ana Nieves

Legal Assistant

ANieves@springfieldcityhall.com

Nicole LeBlanc

Paralegal

NLeblanc@springfieldcityhall.com

Maggie Martin

Paralegal

MMartin@springfieldcityhall.com 

Camila Brown     

Paralegal CBrown@springfieldcityhall.com 
Marta Tirado Public Records Analyst MTirado@springfieldcityhall.com 
Justin Morin Paralegal JMorin@springfieldcityhall.com 
     

Litigation

   

Lisa Desousa

Deputy City Solicitor

LDeSousa@springfieldcityhall.com

William Cullinan

Associate City Solicitor

WCullinan@springfieldcityhall.com

Natalie Santaniello Paralegal NSantaniello@springfieldcityhall.com

Megan Landry

Paralegal

MLandry@springfieldcityhall.com

Maria Cataldo Paralegal MCataldo@springfieldcityhall.com

 

 

 

 

Page last updated:  Tuesday, February 8, 2022 04:05 pm