Office of Procurement

Available Solicitations

19-132 - New Flooring - Commerce School
End date: Friday May 3, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-134 - New Flooring at Zanetti Elementary School
End date: Tuesday April 30, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-133 - VAT Abatement at Zanetti Elementary School
End date: Tuesday April 30, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-136 - Floor Installation at Kiley Middle School
End date: Thursday May 2, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-135 - VAT Abatement at Kiley Middle School
End date: Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-137 - Interior Painting at Kiley Middle School
End date: Thursday May 2, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-131 - Gym Floor Replacement at Freedman School
End date: Thursday April 25, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-123 - Purchase and Development of vacant lot:f/k/a 22 Ridgewood Place
End date: Monday April 29, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-122 - Purchase and Development of Various Vacant Abutter Lots
End date: Monday April 29, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-121 - Redevelopment of the property known as ES Main Street
End date: Monday April 29, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-128 - Supply and Delivery of Trash Liners
End date: Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-138 - Community Preservation Coordinator
End date: Wednesday April 24, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-125 - On-Call Sprinkler Maintenance, Inspection, and Repairs
End date: Wednesday April 24, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-129 - Operation of Concession for Food & Beverages at Forest Park Ball Field
End date: Monday April 22, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-088 - Repair and Maintenance of Automated Logic Equipment
End date: Tuesday April 23, 2019 at 2 p.m.

19-116 - Proposed Recreational Marijuana Establishment
End date: Monday May 20, 2019 at 2 p.m.