Planning Board

The Planning Board meets at City Hall Room 220 (2nd floor) at 6:00 p.m. on the day specified.

Planning Board Members:
Gloria DeFillipo (Chair)
Leo Florian (Vice Chair)
Rosemary Morin (Clerk)
Jennifer McQuade
Rico Daniele
Martin Cunningham
Chelsea Choi
Luca Mineo

Schedule for Planning Board Meetings in 2018

Page last updated:  Monday, August 13, 2018 01:47 pm