ALERT

New Website for the City of Springfield

Welcome to the new and improved City of Springfield website! We appreciate your patience as we roll out the updated website.  We hope you find it easier to use, especially on mobile devices. If you find a problem or have an opinion to share, good or bad, please use this form to let us know what you think of the new website design.
1534348699

Springfield Retirement Office

70 Tapley Street, Springfield, MA 01104

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

Phone:  413-787-6090

Fax:  413-787-6046

 

Retirement Administration Staff    

Susana Baltazar, Executive Director                      sbaltazar@springfieldcityhall.com

Judy L. Dziobek, Deputy Director                          jdziobek@springfieldcityhall.com

Eileen P. Hanley, Pension Distribution Manager      ehanley@springfieldcityhall.com

Teresa M. D'Agostino, Director of Member Services tdagostino@springfieldcityhall.com

Eugene D'Angelo, System Accountant                   edangelo@springfieldcityhall.com

James O'Brien, Office Manager                             jobrien@springfieldcityhall.com

Jonathan Martin, Member Services Coordinator      jmartin@springfieldcityhall.com

 

The Springfield Retirement System is a mandatory retirement plan for nearly all full time and part time employees of the City of Springfield, the Springfield Housing Authority and the Springfield Water and Sewer Commission.  The Board administers the retirement system for approximately 4,000 members and 2,800 retirees and their survivors. 

For more information, please visit www.springfieldretirement.com

Retirement Board Members

Chairman Robert P. Moynihan, Elected Member

Thomas M. Scanlon, Elected Member

Patrick S. Burns, Ex Officio 

Haskell O. Kennedy Jr., Ed. D, Appointed Member

Philip J. Mantoni, Fifth Member

Page last updated:  Tuesday, August 7, 2018 03:05 pm