Springfield Housing Authority

Board of Commissioners

CHAIRMAN

Thomas Labonte

tlabonte@shamass.org

 

VICE CHAIRMAN

Angela Robles

Arobles@shamass.org

 

TREASURER

Raymond Warren

rwarren@shamass.org

 

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Jessica Quinonez

jquinonez@shamass.org

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

SECRETARY TO THE BOARD

Denise R. Jordan

djordan@shamass.org

 

Executive Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

SECRETARY TO THE BOARD, EX OFICIO
William H. Abrashkin 
wabrashkin@shamass.org

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Michelle Booth 
mbooth@shamass.org

Nicole Contois 
ncontois@shamass.org

Wallace Kisiel
wkisiel@shamass.org

 

About the SHA Board of Commissioners

The Springfield Housing Authority (SHA) is governed by a five member Board of Commissioners. Four of the members are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Springfield and confirmed by the City Council and one member is appointed by the Governor of Massachusetts. One of the members is required to be an SHA tenant. The SHA Executive Director reports directly to the Board of Commissioners and is responsible for the management and operation of the agency and its personnel.

Meetings

Meetings are typically held on the third Tuesday of the month at 4:30 PM in the Conference Room of the Executive Offices located at 18 Saab Court in Springfield.

For more information about the Springfield Housing Authority and its Board of Commissioners, please visit the SHA web site at http://shamass.org

Page last updated:  Tuesday, August 17, 2021 03:35 pm