In the News

Veterans Day Parade Marshalls Named

November 5, 2009 - Presentation of the 2009 Springfield Parade Marshal and Veteran Of The Year Award was made at a ceremony held in the City Council Chamber at Springfield City Hall. Springfield Schools Superintendent Dr. Alan J. Ingram was named 2009 Parade Marshall, and Eugene L. Brice was named 2009 Veteran of the Year.

Page last updated:  Monday, January 25, 2021 02:07 pm