Neighborhood Councils & Other Neighborhood Organizations

Need to update contact information for your neighborhood council or civic association?  Please fill out this form.

Atwater Park Civic Association
P.O. Box 70572
Springfield, MA 01107
Contact: Steve Haddad
Phone: (413) 531-6090
Email:info@atwaterpark.org                                          Website: www.atwaterpark.org


Armoury Quadrangle Civic Association
140 Chestnut Street
Springfield, MA 01103
President: Charlie Knight
Phone: 413.747-1830
Website: www.aqca.org
Email: aqca@aqca.org
3rd Thursday of the month, 7:00PM at rotating locations         Open Board Meetings: 1st Wed. @ 4pm

Bay Area Neighborhood Council
P.O. Box 91066
Springfield, MA 01109
President: Kenneth Barnett                                             Phone:  413-221-2472
Email:  Bayareaneighborhoodcouncil@yahoo.com                         Meetings are held on the 1st Tuesday of the month,        6:00pm start time at the Karen Sprague Center,                1000 State Street

Concerned Citizens For Springfield
38 Oxford Street
Springfield, MA 01108
President: Patricia Triggs
Phone: 413.788-6535
Secrectary: Russell Seelig
Phone: 413.739.3584
Fax: 413.739.4538
Email: ptriggs1940@gmail.com


East Forest Park Civic Association
66 Bangor Street
Springfield, MA 01118
Beth Hogan, President
Phone: 413.330-9224
Email: efpofficers@gmail.com
Website: www.eastforestpark.us


East Springfield Neighborhood Council
Mailing address:
c/o 136 Edendale Street
Springfield, MA 01104
President: Kathy Brown
Phone: 413.886.5379
Email: contact@myesnc.com
Website: www
.myesnc.com                               Facebook:www.facebook.com/myesnc                                        Meetings held at 1437 Carew Street  on the 1st Tuesday of the month; Community police on 3rd Tuesday of the month


Forest Park Civic Association
71 East Alvord Street
Springfield, MA 01108
President: Victor Davila 
Phone: 413-297-8614
Email: Victordavila@Comcast.net 
Website: www.forestparkcivic.org                              Facebook:  www.facebook.com/forestparkcivicassoc                               Meetings: The FPCA meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month 7pm at Faith United Church (52 Sumner Avenue). No meetings in July and August. 

Forest Park Business Association
President:  Daniel Morrissey
Phone:  413-218-1525
Email:  info@exploreforestpark.org 

Hungry Hill Neighborhood Council
P.O. Box 352
Springfield, MA 01101
Meetings held at: Hungry Hill Senior Center                         773 Liberty Street, 01104
President: Catherine Mossi
Phone: 413.733.9411  
Fax: 413.733.1001
Email: hungryhillseniorcenter@gmail.com                            3rd Thursday of the month

Indian Orchard Citizens Council
117 Main Street
Indian Orchard, MA 01151
Phone & Fax: 413.209.8240                                      President: Zaida Govan 
Email: IOCC.council@gmail.com                                     Council Mtgs are 2nd Wed of the month @ 6pm Community Police Mtgs are 3rd Wed of the month @ 6pm

Maple-High/Six Corners
Neighborhood Council
74 Walnut Street
Suite # B 109 (Mason Wright)
Springfield, MA 01105
President: Melvin Edwards
Phone: 413.736.4493
Fax. 413.627.5080
2nd Tuesday of the month 6pm



Mattoon Street Historic Preservation Association
PO Box 3274
Springfield, MA 01101-3274
President: Jason Alves 

McKnight Neighborhood Council
P.O. Box 90336
Springfield, MA 01139
President: Walter Kroll
Phone: 413.455-0301
Meets: Second Tuesday of the
month, 6-8 PM @ Rebecca M. Johnson School

New North Citizens Council
2455 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01107
President: Venus Kourouvacilis
Phone:413.747.0090/413.222.1898 Fax: 413.737.2321
Email: mligus@newnorthcc.org                             Website: www.newnorthcc.org
2nd Tuesday of the month

Old Hill Neighborhood Council
99 Eastern Avenue
Springfield, MA 01109
President: Barbara Gresham      
Phone: 413.736.4575 
Fax: 413.736.4547
Council Email:  oldhillcouncil@gmail.com
Website:  http://ohnc.webplus.net     1st Wednesday of the month @ 6pm

Outer Belt Civic Association
P.O. Box 598
Springfield, MA 01101
1336 Allen Street
Springfield, MA 01118
President: Walter Gould
Phone: 413.783.2018
Email: jogould@verizon.net


Pine Point Community Council
204 Boston Road
Springfield, MA 01109
President: John Lysak
Phone: 413.455-0205
Email: pinepointcc@gmail.com
2nd Tuesday of the month, 7PM

16 Acres Civic Association
1187 1/2 Parker Street
Springfield, MA 01129
President: Sally A. Lussier
Phone: 413.783-3133
Email: contactus@16acres.org
website:  www.16acres.org


South End Citizens Council
510 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01105
President: Leo Florian
Staff: Angie Florian
Phone: 413.732.5105            
Fax: 413.732.6820
Email: SouthEndCitizensCouncilInc@yahoo.com
2nd Wednesday of the month

Upper Hill Residents Council
215 Norfolk Street         
Springfield, MA  01109
President: Adrienne Osborn
Phone: 413.731.6590
Email: Upperhll@yahoo.com
Meetings are as needed


YMCA of Greater Springfield
North End Outreach Center
Lower Liberty Heights Council
1772 Dwight Street
Springfield, MA 01107
Contact: Uriah Rodriguez
Phone: 413.739.5820 Ext. 102
Email: urodriguez@springfieldy.org    Website: www.springfieldy.org



Page last updated:  Wednesday, May 30, 2018 09:16 am