HOME RESIDENTS BUSINESS LEISURE GOVERNMENT CALENDAR

Springfield City Council

Staff:

Susan Kacoyannakis, skacoyannakis@springfieldcityhall.com

Kelley Mickiewicz, kmickiewicz@springfieldcityhall.com

Karla Bourassa, KBourassa@springfieldcityhall.com

 Office Phone number

 (413) 787-6170

 Office Hours

 8:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday -Friday

 

 

 

City Council Members
At-Large CouncilorsWard Councilors

Thomas M. Ashe                          

341 Gillette Avenue, 01118

Home: 505-9289                  

email:  TomAshe318@gmail.com

(1) Adam Gomez                          

46 Laurel Street, 01107

Home: 221-7908                 

email: Gomezadam@live.com

Justin Hurst, Vice President            

1746 Parker Street, 01128

Home: 374-5844                  

email: jhurst@springfieldcityhall.com

(2) Michael A. Fenton                    

210 Atwater Road, 01107

Home: 787-6170                 

email: mfenton@springfieldcityhall.com

Timothy J. Rooke                       

63 Woodcrest Road, 01129

Home: 787-6170                  

email: va083197@aol.com

(3) Melvin A. Edwards

20 Dexter Street, 01105

Home: 348-8036

email: melvinspeaks@msn.com

Kateri Walsh                             

42 Magnolia Terrace, 01108

Home: 781-8042                  

email:  kwalsh@springfieldcityhall.com 

(4) E. Henry Twiggs                      

78 Westminster Street, 01109

Home: 737-7306                 

email: Ehenry2@aol.com

Bud L. Williams

155 Overlook Drive, 01118

Home:  783-9592                 

email:   budL3@comcast.net

(5) Marcus Williams                     

14 Bonnyview Street, 01109

Home: 222-8673                  

email: Marcusjw88@gmail.com

(6) Kenneth E. Shea           

389 Trafton Road, 01108

Home: 739-8148                 

email: kshea@springfieldcityhall.com

(7) Timothy C. Allen                    

141 Newton Road, 01118

Home: 427-4650                 

email: timallen1951@hotmail.com

(8) Orlando Ramos, President             

13 Woodrow Street, 01119

Home: 413-787-6171                 

email: oramos108@aol.com

 

                                                 

 

 

City Council Meetings, Agendas and Minutes - search or browse expanded documentation and coverage of meetings of the full council and subcommittees, starting from October 2013. Meeting notices continue to be posted to the city calendar as well.

Archive of agendas and notes from City Council meetings 2007 - 2013

Taxpayer's Monthly Statement









Page last updated:  Friday, June 09, 2017 10:22 am