Staff Liaisons for City Permitting

Department Contact Title Email Phone
City Administration, Mayor Denise Jordan Chief of Staff djordan@springfieldcityhall.com (413) 787-6100
City Clerk Anthony Wilson City Clerk awilson@springfieldcityhall.com (413) 787-6094
City Council Kelley Mickiewicz, Susan Kacoyannakis, Karla Bourassa Staff  Aides skacoyannakis@springfieldcityhall.com
(413) 787-6170
Conservation Commission Kevin Chaffee Deputy Director of Planning kchaffee@springfieldcityhall.com (413) 787-6020
Department of Code Enforcement- Building Division Steve Desilets
Building Commissioner sdesilets@springfieldcityhall.com (413) 787-6038
Mark Hebert Deputy Building Commissioner mhebert@springfieldcityhall.com
Department of Health & Human Services  Steve Stathis Environmental Health Director sstathis@springfieldcityhall.com (413) 787-6719
Department of Public Works Chris Cignoli Chief Engineer ccignoli@springfieldcityhall.com  (413) 787-6224
Fire Department David Rivera Fire Marshall drivera@springfieldcityhall.com (413) 787-6410
Historic District Commission Scott Hanson Principal Planner shanson@springfieldcityhall.com (413) 787-6405
License Commission Anna Martinez Staff license@springfieldcityhall.com (413) 787-6196
Office of Planning & Economic Development Philip Dromey Deputy Director of Planning pdromey@springfieldcityhall.com (413) 787-6020
Police Department   Office Manager   (413) 787-6310
Springfield Sewer & Water Department Georganne Hoyman Project Manager georganne.hoyman@waterandsewer.org (413) 787-6256 Ext 181
Zoning Board of Appeals Mike Jachym Zoning Administrator mjachym@springfieldcityhall.com (413) 787-7807



Page last updated:  Tuesday, March 06, 2018 08:06 am